Skip to content
FREE NEXT DAY SHIPPING IN DUBAI ABOVE 150 AED
FREE NEXT DAY SHIPPING IN DUBAI ABOVE 150 AED

Contact Us

Talk to our Customer Service Team by clicking the big, green button below.

You can also reach our Team members directly via the numbers below : 

Alrik : +971 50 6430911
E : alrik@ggft.ae
Languages : English
Click to Whatsapp

Vijay : +971 52 8678880 - Japanese F&B Division
E : vijay@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi
Click to Whatsapp

Wilson : +971 55 2481142 
E : wilson@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi
Click to Whatsapp

Noel : +971 56 8700407
E : noel@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi
Click to Whatsapp

Danish : +971 52 3260186 - Bubble Tea Division
E : danish@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi, Urdu
Click to Whatsapp

Biju : +971 55 2506100
E : biju@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi, Malayalam, Arabic (عربى)
Click to Whatsapp

Head Office Contact Details : 

Trade Name : Golden Grains Foodstuff Trading LLC
Address : GGFT DIP 2, Plot Number 5972852 - Opp. Green Planet Industries LLC - Dubai
PO Box 34715, Dubai, UAE
VAT ID : 100022937500003
Excise ID : 100022937500007

Head Office : +971 4 3388216
E : info@ggft.ae
Languages : English, Hindi
Operating from 8AM to 5PM
Monday to Saturday - Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays